Actualités de la communauté Horizon Forbidden West Gameplay Reveal Livestream | State of Play 2021

Horizon Forbidden West Gameplay Reveal Livestream | State of Play 2021

pegi 16

Tune in for the State of Play live stream at 2PM PT. During this State of Play, Horizon Forbidden West gameplay will be revealed! In this 20-minute segment, you’ll be seeing about 14 minutes of brand new in-game action featuring Aloy, all captured directly on PlayStation 5. State of Play starts 2PM PDT / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST for the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal. #IGN #StateOfPlay #HorizonForbiddenWest

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://m.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3Dc0DE9TA_BOE&ved=2ahUKEwibnq-V5OnwAhUR_7sIHRDrAnsQo7QBegQICRAE&usg=AOvVaw0wK6G6OVZ2jkf3GeDrxlli
Signaler ce post
0 commentairer

commenter cette publication ?