Actualités de la communauté PlayStation Showcase 2021 [ENGLISH]

PlayStation Showcase 2021 [ENGLISH]

Tune in Thursday, September 9 at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST for a look into the future of PS5. The Showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes and include updates from PlayStation Studios and some of the industry’s most imaginative developers, for games releasing this holiday and beyond. And stick around after the presentation to get more updates from some of the studio teams featured in the Showcase.

https://youtu.be/T5VtfD2i3rc

posté par

Signaler ce post
2 commentairer

commenter cette publication ?

photo de profil de krys-redfield

Krys-redfield

Ça approche

il y a 14 jours
commentaires 0
Répondre
Signaler
photo de profil de Mixvis

Mixvis

Rendez vous a 22h !!! 😁👍

il y a 14 jours
commentaires 0
Répondre
Signaler