Actualités de la communauté Neo: The World Ends with You - Final Trailer | PS4

Neo: The World Ends with You - Final Trailer | PS4

pegi 3

The free NEO: The World Ends with You demo arrives on PlayStation 4 this Friday, June 25, 2021! Your progress in the demo will transfer to the full game for players who purchase NEO: The World Ends with You on the same platform—prepare yourself for when the full game releases on July 27, 2021! Enjoy the Final Trailer for NEO: The World Ends with You! Sit back and learn about the district of Shibuya, the unique and colourful cast of team-mates, Reapers, and foes you'll come across on your travels, and the stylish and fast-paced combat that awaits you. *Demo available on June 25th at the following times on the PlayStation Store: 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST

https://youtu.be/uCiwzNJM2YU

posté par

Signaler ce post
0 commentairer

commenter cette publication ?