L'avis des médias Def Jam: Fight for NY

Def Jam: Fight for NY

pegi 3

Def Jam: Fight for NY is a hip hop-influenced action video game published by EA Games. It was released on September 21, 2004 for PlayStation 2, Xbox, and GameCube. It is a sequel to Def Jam Vendetta and is followed by Def Jam: Icon. The game features several rappers, including Lil' Kim, Snoop Dogg, Method Man, Slick Rick, Memphis Bleek, Lil Flip, Scarface, Ghostface Killah, Redman, Fat Joe, Mobb Deep, Ice-T, Xzibit, N.O.R.E, Ludacris, Crazy Legs, Busta Rhymes, Bubba Sparxxx and Sean Paul as well as the voices and likeness of other celebrities, such as Henry Rollins, Christopher Judge, Carmen Electra, Baby Chris, Jacob Arabo and Kimora Lee Simmons. The only artists from the original game that did not appear in the sequel were DMX, Keith Murray, Christina Milian and Funkmaster Flex. The game was spun off into a 2006 PlayStation Portable game called Def Jam Fight for NY: The Takeover.


posté par

Publié le
Signaler ce post
0 commentaires

commenter cette publication ?